• Dr.Hiru BijlaniDr. Bijlani holds a Doctorate in Business Policy and Administration, besides an Honours Bachelors’ Degree in Science and a Masters’ Diploma in Advanced Business. He has over 30 years management and consulting experience in diverse organizations in India, USA, Europe, Africa the Gulf and South East Asian countries. He is the author of numerous articles and five books. He is a former President of the Institute of Management Consultants of India. He has played various roles in professional, business and government bodies and institutions and conferences like World Economic Forum Davos, etc.

  • Ashok Thussu

    Let us introduce Executive Director of LMI India, Mr.Ashok Thussu. Bachelor’s degree holder in engineering Mr.Ashok has opulent experience of more than 30 years in diverse areas. Mr.Thussu has served different manufacturing industries with his expertise. His multidimensional knowledge has also given him opportunities to serve as MD of an IT firm, as international expert on competitiveness, risk analysis and general management.

    He is author of several knowledge based decision support systems covering corporate Governance and holds the copyrights of several management methodologies, training programs and decision support system. His papers were published in several reputed national and international publications.

    Honored with Udhyam Shree award by President of India, Mr.Thussu is also a Paul Harris fellow with a sapphire. Life time member of Delhi Management Association, Mr.Ashok Thussu has consulted several SME’s as well large enterprises. He has catered his services as Project Director for planning the entry strategy for NTT of Japan.

    He was UNIDO National Coordinator for Project Compstrat, where knowledge based expert system on Competitive Strategy Formulation was developed.

    Mr.Ashok Thussu is the pillar who ensures that the exciting growth plans of LMI are achieved.

  • Nirali Bhakta

    Nirali is a key Manager at LMI India. Previously Nirali worked as a Business Development Executive with R K Swamy – Hansa Group. Nirali has completed her Bachelors in Mass Media (Advertising) from Jai Hind College.

  • Suparna Samant

    Suparna Samant – Director
    Suparna Samant has completed her Masters in Health Management Planning and Policy – Nuffield Institute for Health, University of Leeds, UK. She has been associated with LMI in India since 1997 and has been a very successful facilitator with excellent delivery technique in the area of Leadership and Professional Development. She has been internationally recognised for her contribution to the facilitation process. She is known for her passion and is outcomes focussed and driven. In 2009 she was the recipient of the best facilitator award for the Asia-Pac region from LMI.

  • Aziza Shaikh

    Ms. Aziza Shaikh – VP Sales
    Aziza has completed her MBA majoring in Marketing. She has Core Competence of Sales & Marketing with 8 years experience in Account Management, Team Management and Marketing activities like Organizing and hosting corporate events for customers and dealers for Faxonics.

  • Mr. Suryaprakash Rao

    Suryaprakash Rao – Advisor

    Surya has over 4 decades of experience in the areas of engineering, manufacturing, marketing, logistics, systems, human resources & organization development, corporate strategy, and consulting, spanning a diverse range of global organizations. He has done B.Tech. from IIT, Chennai and M. Tech. from IIT, Kharagpur and PGDM in management from Germany. He has conducted several engineering / management / leadership development programs to in house groups throughout the career. He is a visiting faculty to some of premier management schools.

  • Licensee Name City Email Id Mobile No. Details
    A. Ragu Ramallingam Delhi NCR ragulmi@gmail.com +91 9968377523  View More
    Ameen Merchant Mumbai ameenmerchant7@gmail.com +91 9820987775  View More
    Anand Naidu Surat b.anandnaidu@gmail.com +91 9824133238  View More
    Avijit Pal Kolkata avijit.pal@lmi-india.in +91 9831023331  View More
    Deepak Gupta Delhi NCR deepakguptav4@gmail.com +91 9810098982  View More
    Devashish Chowdhury Mumbai devashish.chowdhury@lmi-india.in  +91 9930768909  View More
    Farzad Mistry Mumbai ​farzad.mistry@lmi-india.in ​ +91 9820093330 View More
    Gopal Sampat Mumbai gdsampat17@gmail.com +91 9892207767  View More
    Gurdeep Sodhi Delhi NCR sodhi_gurdeep@yahoo.com +91 8527771186  View More
    Kadambari Deodhar Mumbai kadambari.deodhar@lmi-india.in +91 9820129239  View More
    Madhuri Lele Pune servensolve@gmail.com +91 9820225402  View More
    Mahadevan Iyer Mumbai mahadevan@careeravenues.net +91 9821163678  View More
    Mohammed Khokhar Mumbai mohammed.khokhar@lmi-india.in +91 9223487876  View More
    Naren Majithia Vadodara lmi.baroda@gmail.com +91 9825093365  View More
    P. Dilip B. Krishna Chennai dilipkrishna@carpediemindia.in +91 9840022248  View More
    P. V. Subba Rao Mumbai subbaraopv@lmi-india.in +91 9821694091 View More
    Payank Patel Ahmedabad payank.patel@ecsolutionsindia.co.in +91 9904983310 View More
    Preeti Sharma Mumbai preetis.sharma18@gmail.com +91 9819024950  View More
    Punit Srivastava Mumbai punit@lmi-india.in +91 9967665353 View More
    Rahul Jain Delhi NCR rahul@lmi-india.in +91 9811228852  View More
    Ravi Gupta Indore ravi@lmi-india.in +91 9893011073  View More
    Rohit Nayar Delhi NCR rohit@lmi-india.in +91 8452048029  View More
    Sameer Kamboj Delhi NCR sameer.kamboj@skca.in +91 9811174084  View More
    Sandeep Nagpal Delhi NCR sandeep@lmi-india.in +91 9560055525  View More
    Sanjiv Sadana Pune sanjivsadana@gmail.com +91 88060 13029  View More
    Shyamasree Banerjee Chandigarh sreebanerjee@lmi-india.in​​ +91 ​8146275155​  View More
    Sudhir Rao Mumbai rao.ssu@gmail.com +91 9820282709  View More
    Sudip Sen Kolkata sensudip@hotmail.com +91 9831229700  View More
    Sunita Negi Delhi NCR sunita@lmi-india.in +91 9891214794  View More
    T.D Mazumdar Kolkata tdm75in@yahoo.com +91 98318 43818  View More
    Vaman Gaitonde Goa vmgaitonde@lmi-india.in +91 9822689192  View More
    Venkat Yerramalla Hyderabad yerramalla@confluenceworld.com +91 9000800226  View More